Faculty of Human Sciences

You are here :
Description succinte

The Faculty of Human Sciences is composed of three departments, three research units and the CEFOCOP (Training Center for Counselors Orientation Psychologists). The Human Sciences Faculty brings together 84 teacher-researchers, 8 associate professors, 23 administrative and technical personnel and more than 4,000 students (from the Bachelor’s to the Doctoral level).

The Faculty is located in the heart of Rennes 2 University’s Villejean campus, in the S building.

Our Departments:




Faculty Director:

Camilo Charron

camilo.charron [at] univ-rennes2.fr 


Assistant Directors:

Céline Piquée and Pascal Sebille

celine.piquee [at] univ-rennes2.fr

pascal.sebille [at] univ-rennes2.fr